Kobra features:

• easy to use — the sight is easily mounted on a standard rail by a standard mount.
• reliability — the sight is optimized for shotguns and rifles: it handles powerful ammunition including 12-gauge (357 Magnum, 7.62×54, .30-06 Springfield, etc).
• operation comfort — reticle brightness system has 16 levels.
• versatility — 4 types of reticle for any purpose and shooting condition.
• memory function — brightness level and reticle type data is automatically saved in sight memory and recover when turning on the sight.

The reticle is in a plane with a target which allows to aim with one or both eyes open therefore the field of view is unlimited.
The sight has a function of quick windage and elevation adjustment while operating. All units are placed in light, impact-resistant, sealed housing that prevents ingress of moisture and dust.
Operating of «KOBRA» sights increases engagement effectiveness at moving targets by 2-3 times and by 1.5-2 times at stationary targets.
The sight can be used for night firing with night vision goggles or devices.
«KOBRA» sights passed all tests at Central Research Institute «Titchmarsh» — leading special-purpose products developer of Russian Federation, certification tests at FSUE TS «STiS», field tests at special operations detachment «Krechet», troop tests at Intelligence Corps unit and Special Task Unit of Department of Home Affairs of Russian Federation.
For two years running JCS «Izhevsk Motozavod «Axion-holding» take participation in «Competition of Russian manufacturers of goods and services» as a part of exhibition «Hunting and fishing in Russia». More than 50 companies take participation in the competition each year. According to the competition committee decision collimator sight «KOBRA» EKP-8 was awarded in the nomination «Means of communication, light, optics, navigation» with «Best product» certificate in 2019 year, and EKP-1S-03 in 2018 year.

JCS «Izhevsk Motozavod «Axion-holding» – is a significant strategic instrument-making enterprise of military-industrial complex of Russian Federation.

The products manufactured under «Axion» brand name are distinguished by high quality and reliability, which are provided by a certified quality management system applied for compliance with the requirements of GOST R ISO 9001-2015, GOST RV 0015-002-2012. The high quality of the products is confirmed by diplomas of the winner of all-Russian and international competitions and exhibitions.

Confidence and steadiness of the company on the market, competent staff, unique production capacities that meets all modern requirements, aiming at consolidation on outside and inside market — are the basis for further production increase and expanding relations with partners.

Кобра - это:

• простота — прицел легко и быстро устанавливается на штатной планке оружия при помощи стандартного зажима;
• надежность — прицел рассчитан на стрельбу с гладкоствольного и нарезного оружия мощными патронами, в том числе 12 калибра («Магнум»); 7,62×54; 7,62*63 (.30–06);
• удобство — широкий диапазон регулировки яркости свечения прицельной марки — 16 ступеней;
• универсальность — 4 прицельные марки — в зависимости от цели, условий стрельбы;
• эффект памяти — настройки уровня яркости и тип прицельной марки сохраняются и автоматически восстанавливаются при каждом включении прицела.

Прицельная марка и цель расположены в одной плоскости, что позволяет осуществлять прицеливание как одним, так и двумя глазами, обеспечивая ничем неограниченное поле зрения.
Прицел имеет возможность оперативной дискретной корректировки углов прицеливания и боковых поправок. Все узлы размещены в легком, ударопрочном, герметичном корпусе, исключающем попадание влаги и пыли.
Использование прицелов «KOBRA» повышает эффективность стрельбы по движущимся и быстропоявляющимся целям в 2–3 раза, по неподвижным целям в 1,5 — 2 раза.
Прицел можно использовать для стрельбы в условиях глубокой ночи с очками или приборами ночного видения.
Прицелы прошли испытания в ЦНИИ «Точмаш» — ведущем предприятии России по разработке изделий специального назначения, сертификационные испытания в ФГУП НТО «Спецтехника и Связь», полевые испытания в отряде специального назначения «Кречет», войсковые испытания в подразделениях разведки и специального назначения внутренних войск МВД России.
АО «Ижевский мотозавод «Аксион-холдинг» второй год подряд принимает участие в «Конкурсе товаров и услуг российских производителей» в рамках Международной выставки «Охота и рыболовство на Руси». К конкурсе ежегодно принимает участие более 50 компаний. По результатам работы конкурсной комиссии в номинации «Средства связи, света, оптики, навигации» электронному коллиматорному прицелу «KOBRA» модели ЭКП-8 был вручен сертификат о присвоении знака «Лучший товар» в 2019 году, а модели ЭКП-1С-03 «Лучший товар» в 2018 году.

АО "Ижевский мотозавод "Аксион-холдинг" в настоящее время — весомое стратегическое приборостроительное предприятие оборонно-промышленного комплекса страны.

Продукция, выпускаемая под маркой "Аксион", отличается высоким качеством и надёжностью, которые обеспечиваются сертифицированной системой менеджмента качества на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015, ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012. Высокое качество продукции подтверждено дипломами победителя всероссийских и международных конкурсов и выставок.

Надёжность и стабильность предприятия в условиях рынка, профессиональный кадровый состав, уникальная, отвечающая современным требованиям, производственная база, стремление к укреплению и расширению своих позиций на внутренних и внешних рынках — основа для дальнейшего наращивания производства и расширения деловых отношений с партнёрами.